Contact Us

Advance Transportation Systems, Inc.
1125 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215

Phone 513-771-4848
Toll Free 1-800-878-4849
Fax 513-771-4877
Emergency Hotline: 513-708-0066

Bo Wyenandt: President/Owner bowyenandt@atslogistics.com
Dave Tawney: Sales dtawney@atslogistics.com
Dan Hicks: Sales  dhicks@atslogistics.com
Roy Amburn:  Sales Manager roy@atslogistics.com
Kelly Gardner: Inside Sales kelly@atslogistics.com
Todd Jones: Operations Manager         todd@atslogistics.com
Jim Wyenandt: Operations       jwyenandt@atslogistics.com
Brad Bucher: Dispatch brad@atslogistics.com
Greta Linkugel: Dispatch           greta@atslogistics.com
Jodi Vice: Dispatch  jvice@atslogistics.com
Kevin Brady: Dispatch  kevin@atslogistics.com
Gina Roysdon: Acounting           groysdon@atslogistics.com
Mary Lopez: Accounting mary@atslogistics.com
Ryan Burke ryan@atslogistics.com